Joyful Christmas

I have another Christmas card to show you. (You will probably be seeing a lot of Christmas cards for a while. I usually try to make mine all year long, but with my mojo gone I’m behind)

I used 2 challenges for the inspiration for this card.

The first challenge was from Always Playing with Paper’s Merry Monday Christmas Card Club # 73 the challenge was to make a Christmas card using “Red, green and Kraft on your card with a choice of ribbon, twine or burlap.

The second challenge was Mojo Monday’s sketch #309

Here is the sketch

20130908-154002.jpg

Now here is my card

Front

20130908-154425.jpg

Inside

20130908-154514.jpg

With envelope

20130908-154624.jpg

More to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

