Thinking of you

This card was made using The Friday Mashup as inspiration.

This weeks challenge was:

Create a “Thinking of you or condolence card.”
Create a card/cards and “Donate it to a Charity or Organization of your choice.”
Or Mash it Up and create a “Thinking of you/Condolence Card and donate it to H.A.N.D.S via Heidi.”

I’m doing the Mashup this time. I made a sympathy card. I left the front blank of sentiment and added it to the inside. I will be sending it to Heidi for H.A.N.D.S I used retired Stampin Up designer paper and a retired stamp. I really like this stamp set!

Here is my card

20130918-143440.jpg

20130918-143510.jpg

20130918-143527.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi Baks
    Sep 19, 2013 @ 12:55:28

    Beautiful card, and I love how it is decorated inside and out. Matching envelope too! Thanks so much for your donation and for joining the Friday Mashup this week.

    Reply

  2. Liliana
    Sep 19, 2013 @ 17:39:26

    Such a great card. Beautiful colors!! Thanks for playing along with us at the Friday Mashup this week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

